• whatsapp_PNG21

155 48th St, Brooklyn, NY 11232, USA

2213 Ogletown Rd, Unit B, Newark, DE 19711

+1(718) 238-6770

Copyright © 2019 Aero Deluxe Shipping | by Chaos Media

Combined freights

So, you are ready to start the business, the turn came now to arrange deliveries of goods from America. It is essential to save the order of delivery of combined freight will help.

Resort to such way of delivery when volumes of freight are small, so, it is entirely expensive and inexpedient to order a freight. For such cases there is an organization of joint deliveries. Combined freight is when the container of transport is loaded by small orders from different suppliers. Thus, leaves to save on delivery as the price per unit of freight leaves significantly lower than if you ordered delivery entirely.

Statistics reports that today about 35% of all freights that deliver from the USA - the national teams. And it is quite natural as delivering goods thus it is possible to deliver as only one small box, and to occupy several tens of pallets with huge boxes. Besides, so you significantly save, combining the term and delivery.

There are standards allowing to calculate whether your freight belongs to assembly. Measure or find out goods dimensions from the supplier. If it becomes clear that it no more than 40-45 meters in size cubic, or occupies 20-25 pallet, then it is your case, beyond all doubt you can order delivery of goods combined freight.

Keep in mind that the American pallet, is a wooden transport container by means of which make transportations, deliveries and collecting delivery. The sizes are it 1200x1000 mm, it can maintain no more than 1500 kg.

It is possible to count cubic meters on a formula of finding of volume of a figure known to us from school: multiply among themselves length, width and height of freight. The received answer - is a reference point, your freight is assembly, or not.

To order delivery by combined freight from the USA - the economic and convenient logistic decision. Especially if deliveries do not occupy large volumes of space.

However together with ease and convenience there are some risks. It is possible that delivery can be stolen, or simply damage or lose because of low-quality fastening. Consider it, choosing the supplier. Choose only reliable partners knowing the business and paying it due attention and readiness to insure your freight. Eventually, prosperity and success of your business will depend on these deliveries.

The choice between combined freight and usual delivery is how to choose, use public transport, or the personal car. In both cases you will reach to the destination, however in the first you will significantly save.

HAVE A QUESTIONS?

• whatsapp_PNG21

155 48th St, Brooklyn, NY 11232, USA

2213 Ogletown Rd, Unit B, Newark, DE 19711

+1(718) 238-6770

Copyright © 2019 Aero Deluxe Shipping | by Chaos Media

Сборные грузы

Итак, вы готовы запустить свое дело, теперь настал черед наладить поставки товаров из Америки. Существенно сэкономить поможет заказ доставки сборного груза.

К такому способу доставки прибегают тогда, когда объемы груза невелики, а значит, заказывать фрахт целиком дорого и нецелесообразно. Для таких случаев и существует организация совместных поставок. Сборный груз - это когда контейнер транспорта загружается мелкими заказами от разных поставщиков. Таким образом, выходит сэкономить на доставке, поскольку цена за единицу груза выходит существенно ниже, чем если бы вы заказывали доставку целиком.

Статистика сообщает, что на сегодняшний день около 35% всех грузов, что поставляют из США - сборные. И это вполне естественно, так как доставляя товары таким образом можно доставить как всего один небольшой ящичек, так и занять несколько десятков поддонов огромными коробами. К тому же, так вы существенно экономите, комбинируя срок и доставку.

Существуют стандарты, позволяющие вычислить, относится ли ваш груз к сборному. Выполните замеры или выясните у поставщика габариты товара. Если выяснится, что он размером не больше 40-45 метров кубических, или занимает собой 20-25 паллет, то это ваш случай, вне всяких сомнений можете заказывать доставку товара сборным грузом.

Имейте в виду, что американский  паллет, он же поддон, представляет из себя деревянную транспортную тару, с помощью которой осуществляют перевозки, поставки и сбор доставки. Размеры его составляют 1200x1000 мм, он может выдерживать не более 1500 кг.

Посчитать кубические метры можно по формуле нахождения объема фигуры, известной нам еще со школы: помножьте между собой длину, ширину и высоту груза. Полученный ответ - и есть ориентир, является ли ваш груз сборным, или нет.

Заказать доставку сборным грузом из США - экономически выгодное и удобное логистическое решение. Особенно если поставки не занимают больших объемов пространства.

Однако вместе с легкостью и удобством существуют некоторые риски. Не исключено, что поставку могут украсть, или попросту повредить или потерять из-за некачественного крепления. Учитывайте это, выбирая поставщика. Выбирайте только надежных партнеров, знающих свое дело и уделяющих ему должное внимание и готовность застраховать ваш груз. В конце концов, от этих поставок будет зависеть процветание и успешность вашего дела.

Выбор между сборным грузом и обычной поставкой - это как выбирать, пользоваться общественным транспортом, или своим личным авто. В обоих случаях вы доедете до пункта назначения, однако в первом вы существенно сэкономите.

ОСТАЛИСЬ ВОПРОСЫ?