• whatsapp_PNG21

155 48th St, Brooklyn, NY 11232, USA

2213 Ogletown Rd, Unit B, Newark, DE 19711

+1(718) 238-6770

Copyright © 2019 Aero Deluxe Shipping | by Chaos Media

Delivery of the equipment

It is necessary to deliver quickly the equipment from the USA? To transport expensive equipment without risk to damage? The "Aero Deluxe" company provides qualitative transportation services of freights. We are in New York, but we deliver freights to the majority of the countries of the world: Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan,  Armenia, Azerbaijan, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Georgia, Afghanistan, all countries of Europe and Asia.

We are focused on transportation of goods, the equipment and are aimed at long-term cooperation with the large companies. For achievement of positive result we integrate the resources which are available for us into the system of merchandising of our partners. The personal manager who is in touch round the clock works with each of our clients and at any time can give necessary consultations.

We build the clear scheme of interaction, considering wishes of the customer and all available nuances. We are ready to react quickly to changes - weather, economic and others, and we are able to adapt to circumstances. We completely are responsible for safety of the freight entrusted us and we carry out monitoring on all way of transportation.

Why we are chosen:

The "AeroDeluxe" company cooperates only with professional delivery drivers who have significant experience in the sphere of cargo transportation of the equipment across the USA.

In vehicle fleet of our company transport of various capacity thanks to what our clients have an opportunity to transport both big, and small volumes of freights, without overpaying for the car, for delivery to us to a warehouse, and then sendings to his client by plane or by sea.

Improving the activity, we constantly implement new methods and approaches always to be the first.

About the prices:

We are glad to submit to our clients the pleasant scheme of pricing differing in flexibility and transparency. Our offers favourably differ from the price policy of other companies cargo carriers.

About pluses:

In comparison with other types of cargo transportation, automobile cargo transportation, in complex with air freight or sea freight, allows to deliver quickly goods precisely to the address, to control a route of multimodal delivery on all its extent and also in advance to plan a way.

HAVE A QUESTIONS?

• whatsapp_PNG21

155 48th St, Brooklyn, NY 11232, USA

2213 Ogletown Rd, Unit B, Newark, DE 19711

+1(718) 238-6770

Copyright © 2019 Aero Deluxe Shipping | by Chaos Media

Доставка оборудования

Нужно быстро доставить оборудование из США? Перевезти дорогое оборудование без риска повредить? Компания "Aero Deluxe" предоставляет качественные услуги по перевозке грузов. Мы находимся в Нью Йорке, но доставляем грузы в большинство стран мира: Россия, Украина, Белоруссия, Казахстан, Армения, Азербайджан, Туркмения, Таджикистан, Узбекистан, Грузия, Афганистан, все страны Европы и Азии.

Мы ориентированы на перевозки грузов, оборудования и нацелены на долгосрочное сотрудничество с крупными компаниями. Для достижения положительного результата мы интегрируем имеющиеся у нас ресурсы в систему товаропроведения наших партнеров. С каждым из наших клиентов работает персональный менеджер, который находится на связи круглосуточно и в любое время может дать необходимые консультации.

Мы выстраиваем понятную схему взаимодействия, учитывая пожелания заказчика и все имеющиеся нюансы. Мы готовы оперативно реагировать на изменения - погодные, экономические и иные, и умеем подстраиваться под обстоятельства. Мы полностью отвечаем за сохранность доверенного нам груза и осуществляем мониторинг на всем пути транспортировки.

Почему нас выбирают?

Компания "AeroDeluxe" сотрудничает только с профессиональными водителями-экспедиторами, которые имеют весомый опыт работы в сфере грузоперевозок оборудования по США.

В автопарке нашей компании транспорт различной вместимости, благодаря чему наши клиенты получают возможность перевозить как большие, так и малые объемы грузов, не переплачивая за автомобиль, для доставки к нам на склад, а затем отправки его клиенту самолетом или морским путем.

Совершенствуя свою деятельность, мы постоянно внедряем новые методы и подходы, чтобы всегда быть первыми.

О ценах:

Мы рады представить нашим клиентам приятную схему ценообразования, отличающуюся гибкостью и прозрачностью. Наши предложения выгодно отличаются от ценовой политики других компаний-грузоперевозчиков.

Еще о плюсах:

По сравнению с другими видами грузоперевозок, автомобильные грузоперевозки, в комплексе с авиаперевозкой или морской доставкой, позволяют оперативно доставлять товар точно по адресу, контролировать маршрут мультимодальной доставки на всем его протяжении и также заранее планировать путь.

ОСТАЛИСЬ ВОПРОСЫ?