• whatsapp_PNG21

155 48th St, Brooklyn, NY 11232, USA

2213 Ogletown Rd, Unit B, Newark, DE 19711

+1(718) 238-6770

Copyright © 2019 Aero Deluxe Shipping | by Chaos Media

Delivery from the USA

Demand for goods from the USA today quite high. From America carry clothes and footwear, electronics and the equipment, furniture and interior accessories and a lot more useful things for the consumer. Rather low prices and quite good quality of the American goods promoted that, producers buy special equipment, machines and the equipment, production lines here.

Of course, such activity of trade relations requires transport and logistic solutions.

 

Let's consider in more detail as delivery of goods from the USA is organized.

Features of freights:

Before selecting a way of delivery of goods, it is necessary to decide on the nature of freight. It is for this purpose important to consider many parameters.

Among them there is a type of freight and its value. What should be transported what weight and volume has goods in packed form as far as it is expensive whether it needs additional packing - all this important to understand even before purchase of goods.

Scoping of freight which needs to be transported in one party will be the following stage. Usually all freights are delivered by containers. Maybe one such container or is required a little. And if the party absolutely small, then such shipment is sent as a part of combined freight.

The route is also important. Sometimes some transport is simply inaccessible for a certain area. Perhaps it is necessary to combine a route and several transport units will participate in delivery and can be a different look.


The crucial role is played by delivery periods and costs of its organization.

Delivery types:

From the USA freight can be received the marine transport, by plane and multimodal transportations.

The air transport is the fastest, and the most expensive. It is possible to send by plane small shipment. Such transport send perishable goods, the expensive equipment, dangerous freights and small valuable freights.

Use of the marine transport is considered the most popular way. The feature of such deliveries is a container packing of all transported goods. A big shortcoming is transportation duration. Delivery can sometimes reach 45 days.

The motor transport
is often used as the basic across the USA, it is possible to combine it and with other types. The route can be laid where other transport is inaccessible.

Customs clearance:

In parallel with the organization of delivery it is necessary to carry out also customs registration according to the legislation.

Except timely payment of all customs duties it is important to observe compliance of freight of the correct classification to the product range of FTA.

Any freight for fast passing of customs registration has to have the external economic contract, an invoice and the packing list.

Search and work with the supplier
:


Delivery of freight from the USA is connected also with search of the supplier. Advantage of commodity offers would not be estimated by many businessmen if there was no substantial assistance in search of business partner in the USA. To improve business relations independently quite difficult. Someone does not know language and very few people understand the subtleties of the legislation and the business relations operating in this state.

It is possible to improve the first and subsequent business relations through specialized exhibitions. But also there are risks to get on swindlers or to begin work with the incompetent supplier. That to avoid it, to use our services better as business representative in the USA. Our company renders full range of services for businessmen foreigners. «Aero-deluxe» can find for you goods and the supplier, to discuss terms of the contract and to sign the contract for delivery. We undertake questions of delivery and customs registration.

HAVE A QUESTIONS?

• whatsapp_PNG21

155 48th St, Brooklyn, NY 11232, USA

2213 Ogletown Rd, Unit B, Newark, DE 19711

+1(718) 238-6770

Copyright © 2019 Aero Deluxe Shipping | by Chaos Media

Доставка из США

Спрос на товары из США сегодня довольно высокий. Из Америки везут одежду и обувь, электронику и технику, мебель и аксессуары для интерьера и еще много полезных вещей для потребителя. Относительно невысокие цены и неплохое качество Американских товаров способствовало тому, что и производители закупают здесь спецтехнику, станки и оборудование, производственные линии.

Конечно, такая активность торговых отношений требует транспортных и логистических решений.

 

Рассмотрим более подробно, как организована доставка товаров из США.

Особенности грузов:

Прежде чем подбирать способ доставки товаров, необходимо определиться с характером груза. Для этого важно учесть многие параметры.

Среди них тип груза и его ценность. Что придется перевозить, какой вес и объем имеет товар в упакованном виде, насколько он дорог, нуждается ли в дополнительной упаковке - все это важно понимать еще до закупки товара.

Следующим этапом будет определение объема груза, который нужно перевезти в одной партии. Обычно все грузы доставляются контейнерами. Может понадобится один такой контейнер или несколько. А если партия совсем небольшая, то такой груз отправится в составе сборного груза.

Маршрут следования также важен. Иногда какой-то транспорт просто недоступен для определенной местности. Возможно придется комбинировать маршрут и в доставке будет участвовать не одна транспортная единица и может быть разного вида.

Решающую роль играют сроки доставки и затраты на её организацию.

Виды доставки:

Из США груз можно получить морским транспортом, самолетом и мультимодальными перевозками.

Авиатранспорт является самым быстрым, но и самым дорогим видом. Отправить самолетом можно небольшие грузы. Таким транспортом отправляют скоропортящиеся товары, дорогостоящую технику, опасные грузы и небольшие ценные грузы.

Самым популярным способом считается использование морского транспорта. Особенность таких поставок - это контейнерная упаковка всех перевозимых товаров. Большим недостатком является длительность перевозки. Иногда она может достигать 45 дней.

Автомобильный транспорт
 часто используется в качестве основного по США, возможно его комбинировать и с другими видами. Маршрут можно проложить там, где другой транспорт недоступен.

Таможенное оформление:

Параллельно с организацией доставки необходимо провести и таможенное оформление согласно законодательству.

Кроме своевременной оплаты всех таможенных сборов важно соблюдать соответствие груза правильной классификации товарной номенклатуре ВЭД.

Любой груз для быстрого прохождения таможенного оформления должен иметь внешнеэкономический контракт, инвойс и упаковочный лист.

Поиск и работа с поставщиком
:


Как бы это не звучало странно, но доставка груза из США связана и с поиском поставщика. Преимущество товарных предложений не было бы оценено многими предпринимателями, если бы не было существенной помощи в поиске бизнес-партнеров в США. Наладить деловые отношения самостоятельно довольно сложно. Кто-то не знает язык и мало кто разбирается в тонкостях законодательства и бизнес-отношений, действующих в этом государстве.

Наладить первые и последующие деловые отношения можно через специализированные выставки. Но и здесь есть риски попасть на мошенников или же начать работу с некомпетентным поставщиком. Чтобы этого избежать, лучше воспользоваться нашими услугами, как бизнес-представителя в США. Наша компания оказывает широкий спектр услуг для предпринимателей-иностранцев. «Aero-deluxe» может найти для вас товар и поставщика, обговорить условия контракта и заключить договор на поставку. Также вопросы доставки и таможенного оформления мы берем на себя.

ОСТАЛИСЬ ВОПРОСЫ?