• whatsapp_PNG21

155 48th St, Brooklyn, NY 11232, USA

2213 Ogletown Rd, Unit B, Newark, DE 19711

+1(718) 238-6770

Copyright © 2019 Aero Deluxe Shipping | by Chaos Media

Air freight from the USA

One of the most reliable options of cargo transfer not only across the USA, but also worldwide is air transportation. Besides, transportation of goods by air is also the fastest, also our company can offer flight by charter flights. So, for example, if you need to carry out urgent delivery of freight from New York to Moscow, then air transportation of freights for this purpose has to be used.

Main directions: Africa, Afghanistan, China, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Belarus, Russia, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Europe, Iraq, Dubai, Saudi Arabia, Australia, Colombia, Argentina, Mexico, Dominican Republic, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, Korea, Japan, Mongolia, India.


The main problem of air transportation was always their relative high cost. The modern transport logistics considering a large amount of nuances allowed to reduce the price considerably of process of air transportation including air transportation of freights. Also properly the equipped planes possess the convenient system of placement of freights by means of which it is possible to save the place that is very important for reduction in cost of cargo transportation.


Terminal processing of freights is a booking, customs registration, loading and unloading, packing and some other services which are necessary for implementation of safe and most effective delivery of freight by the «Aero Deluxe» company from a point "A" in a point of "B". In our cargo terminals there is a possibility of marking of freight, warehousing of perishable goods in refrigerators and so on.


Air transportation of freights means definition of freights to a certain class. For example, to transport special freight, it is necessary to use instructions special in this respect, proceeding from its classification. Often cargo carriers should provide certain conditions of air flight, loading and unloading works. In general transportation of special freights is more expensive because in this case it is necessary to use bigger quantity of resources, to involve the corresponding experts, to carry out collecting necessary allowing documents.

It is necessary to understand that cargo transportation by air often is the only option of delivery of freight. It concerns not only deliveries of freight to other continents and islands, but also transportation to the remote regions of the USA and the whole world.


Transportation of goods by planes often joins in the multimodal scheme of cargo transportation. The matter is that need for use of additional vehicles, for example trucks can be necessary for direct delivery of freight to the consignee. The transport and logistic companies having the corresponding experience and resources necessary for this purpose are engaged in multimodal cargo transportation.

                                                                        Aviation starts from the ground!

The ground operations environment is becoming increasingly complex. The emergence of modern relationships with suppliers has led to significant changes in the aviation ground handling sector, which has led to an increase in the number of airlines that outsource their ground handling services. With the advent of new suppliers and niche service providers, the market landscape is changing, which requires complex management.

Numbers and only them ...

According to IATA, at least 50% of ground operations at airports in the world are carried out by third-party suppliers. In all likelihood, this number is even higher! In addition to this, even when airlines carry out independent work, this is increasingly carried out through separate corporate organizations that operate at arm's length from the parent company, similar to a third-party supplier.

Over the past ten years, an area of ​​significant growth has been the increase in the number of ground service providers. These are organizations that specialize in one particular area in order to develop economies of scale that do not exist for the average ground handling agent. This may include technical tasks requiring investment in people, such as:

​• Providing centralized load control or flight planning services;

• Use of special ground equipment, such as air launches and de-icing equipment.

A niche provider can be entered into directly with the airline (first level provider) or through a ground handling agent (second level provider).

Representation and reality ... The ground handling sector of the aviation industry is larger than most people think. This is often a very vicious department, usually seen as a group of overpaid bag throwers. The reality, however, is completely different: the industry is developing with the introduction of new technologies that redefine the role of ground personnel.The equipment used is high-tech heavy equipment, and staff must become more specialized in response to technological changes. In the Australian environment, the ground handling sector accounts for 17-18% of all aviation personnel, and the ground handling sector represents 13% of the industry’s total turnover. From these figures, the success or failure of the ground handling sector is key to the success or failure of the airline.

Despite this growth and complication, existing management practices and communications between airlines, airports and ground services have not developed at the same pace. An airline can say that they know who their suppliers are, but does the airline know who provides services to these suppliers? As a ground handling agent, do all management levels know who their suppliers are? Failure to understand who is part of your supply chain can have serious consequences. We can turn to other industries to see the impact that an ineffective understanding of supply chain management can have.

HAVE A QUESTIONS?

• whatsapp_PNG21

155 48th St, Brooklyn, NY 11232, USA

2213 Ogletown Rd, Unit B, Newark, DE 19711

+1(718) 238-6770

Copyright © 2019 Aero Deluxe Shipping | by Chaos Media

Авиаперевозки из США

Одним из самых надежных вариантов перемещения грузов не только по США, но и по всему миру является авиаперевозка. Кроме этого, перевозка грузов по воздуху является еще и самой быстрой, так же наша компания может предложить перелет чартерными рейсами. Так, например, если Вам нужно осуществить срочную доставку груза из Нью-Йорка в Москву, то для этого должна использоваться именно авиаперевозка грузов.

Основные направления: Африка, Афганистан, Китай, Казахстан(Нурсултан), Азербайджан, Грузия, Турция, Узбекистан, Туркменистан, Украина(Киев), Белоруссия(Минск), Россия(Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Новосибирск), Латвия(Рига), Польша(Варшава), Литва(Вильнюс), Эстония(Таллин), Ирак, Дубай, Саудовская Аравия, Австралия, Колумбия, Аргентина, Мексика, Доминикана, Ямайка, Пуэрто Рико, Корея, Япония, Монголия(Улан-Батор), Индия.


Основной проблемой авиаперевозок всегда являлась их относительная дороговизна. Современная транспортная логистика, учитывающая большое количество нюансов позволила значительно удешевить процесс авиадоставки, в том числе и авиаперевозок грузов. Также должным образом оборудованные самолеты обладают удобной системой размещения грузов, с помощью которой можно сэкономить место, что очень важно для удешевления грузоперевозок.


Терминальная обработка грузов – это бронирование, таможенное оформление, погрузка и разгрузка, пакетирование и некоторые другие услуги, которые нужны для осуществления безопасной и максимально эффективной доставки груза компанией «Aero Deluxe» из точки «А» в точку «Б». В наших грузовых терминалах есть возможность маркировки груза, складирования скоропортящихся продуктов в холодильных камерах и так далее.


Авиадоставка грузов подразумевает отнесение грузов к определенному классу. Например, чтобы транспортировать особый груз, необходимо пользоваться специальными на этот счет инструкциями, исходя из его классификации. Зачастую грузоперевозчикам приходится обеспечить определенные условия авиаперелета, погрузочно-разгрузочных работ. В целом транспортировка особых грузов стоит дороже из-за того, что в этом случае нужно использовать большее количество ресурсов, привлекать соответствующих специалистов, осуществлять сбор необходимых разрешительных документов.


Нужно понимать, что грузоперевозка по воздуху зачастую является единственным вариантом доставки груза. Это касается не только доставки груза на другие континенты и острова, но и транспортировку в отдаленные регионы США и всего мира.


Перевозка грузов самолетами зачастую включается в мультимодальную схему грузоперевозок. Дело в том, что для прямой доставки груза грузополучателю может понадобиться необходимость в использовании дополнительных транспортных средств, например грузовых автомобилей. Мультимодальными грузоперевозками занимаются транспортно-логистические компании, имеющие соответствующий опыт и нужные для этого ресурсы.

                                                         Авиация начинается с земли!

Среда наземных операций приобретает все более сложный характер. Появление современных отношений с поставщиками привело к значительным изменениям в секторе наземного обслуживания авиации, что привело к увеличению числа авиакомпаний, которые передают свои услуги по наземному обслуживанию на аутсорсинг. С появлением новых поставщиков и более нишевых поставщиков услуг происходит смена ландшафта рынка, что требует сложного управления.

Цифры и только они…

По оценкам ИАТА, не менее 50% наземных операций в аэропортах мира выполняются сторонними поставщиками. По всей вероятности, это число еще выше! В дополнение к этому, даже когда авиакомпании осуществляют самостоятельную работу, это все чаще осуществляется через отдельные корпоративные организации, которые действуют на расстоянии вытянутой руки от материнской компании, аналогично стороннему поставщику.

За последние десять лет областью значительного роста стал рост числа поставщиков услуг наземного обслуживания. Это организации, которые специализируются в одной конкретной области, чтобы развить эффект масштаба, который не существует для среднего агента наземного обслуживания. Это может включать технические задачи, требующие инвестиций в людей, такие как:

  • Предоставление услуг централизованного контроля нагрузки или планирования полета;

  • Использование специального наземного оборудования, такого как воздушные пуски и противообледенительное оборудование.

Поставщик ниши может быть заключен непосредственно с авиакомпанией (поставщиком первого уровня) или через агента наземного обслуживания (поставщика второго уровня).

Представление и реальность…

Сектор наземного обслуживания авиационной промышленности больше, чем думает большинство людей. Это часто очень злобный отдел, обычно рассматриваемый как группа переплаченных метателей сумок. Реальность, однако, совершенно иная: индустрия развивается с внедрением новых технологий, переопределяющих роль наземного персонала. Используемое оборудование представляет собой высокотехнологичное тяжелое оборудование, и персонал должен стать более специализированным в ответ на технологические изменения. В австралийской среде сектор наземного обслуживания составляет 17-18% всего персонала, занятого в авиации, а сектор наземного обслуживания представляет 13% общего оборота отрасли. Из этих цифр видно, что успех или провал сектора наземного обслуживания является ключом к успеху или провалу авиакомпании.

Несмотря на этот рост и усложнение, существующие практики управления и связи между авиакомпаниями, аэропортами и наземными службами не развивались такими же темпами. Авиакомпания может сказать, что они знают, кто их поставщики, но знает ли авиакомпания, кто предоставляет услуги этим поставщикам? Как агент наземного обслуживания, все ли уровни управления знают, кто их поставщики? Неспособность понять, кто является частью вашей цепочки поставок, может иметь серьезные последствия. Мы можем обратиться к другим отраслям, чтобы увидеть влияние, которое может оказать неэффективное понимание управления цепями поставок.

ОСТАЛИСЬ ВОПРОСЫ?